Organizing Committee

Organizing committee members are comprised of eminent personalities in the field who contribute to the quality and vigor of the conference.

Organizing Committee Members

Aurélie Tchoghandjian Professor
Axe Marseille Université, France

Yong Teng Professor
Augusta University,USA

Liliya Shpigun Chief Researcher
N.S. Kurnakov Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences,Russia

Guangwei Liu Professor
Beijing Normal University, China

Ali Sakhdari Professor
University of Texas, USA

George Binh Lenon Professor
RMIT University School of Health Sciences, Australia

Ihn Han Professor
Kwangwoon University, Korea

Marta Dueñas Professor

Mohamed Khalis Professor
Mohammed VI University of Health Sciences, Morocco

Ke Zen Professor
Nanjing University, China

Hongyang Wang Professor
National Center for Liver Cancer, China

Jin Yang Professor
Northwest University, China

Shanqiang Qu Board member
Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China.

  • Europe : +44 2039665767
    Asia : +91 4048571057
  • Subscribe To Newsletter